I Will Love

Pretty good day at ZBC.  The countdown to the “Baby Boomer” service is two weeks.

Here is the worship setlist for today:

Because of Your Love – (Paul Baloche)

Majesty – (Delirious?)

He Knows My Name – (Tommy Walker)

I Will Love – (Hillsong United)

Come To Me – (Eric Barnes)

I would like to thank Mrs. Dana (my bride) for a great job on “I Will Love” today!  Good stuff.  I think this song fits her as well as any I’ve heard her do.  And, she jumped in to help me for a soloist on this one.  Thanks bud.

I think this was a great set and look at the names for the writers.  Well, the last one is maybe a whatever, but the others were great.  Maybe this two services deal will give us some freedom for both the early attenders and the 11:00 shaker and movers.

Our Pastor, Mike Phillip’s message was part two of LO$T.  The main point I got was if we don’t get our financials in order we’re lost.  Sorry, if that sounds redundant.  Stay tuned for some practical ways for handling your finances in part three.

One Response

  1. looks like a pretty good set! I’d love to hear your song! Oh, and for the record…United definitley didn’t do I Will Love. That would be just Hillsong =)

Leave a Reply

