We Talk Big…

You know…it’s been kind of hard to blog for me lately.  I’m getting tired of just talking.  I’m a little stuck.  I know many of the right answers and the best things to say, but I am now dealing with the decisions of doing what I say.  Facing things “no matter the cost.”  I’ve used this phrase several times in the last five years and it’s kept me on track.  Honestly, I am tired of all the talk, my own especially.  Yack! Yack! Yack!

It’s time to bust a move and face some things.  It’s time to solely depend on God the father and Jesus to show me how to go further.

Leave a Reply

