Thanksgiving

thanksgiving.jpg

I never thank God or the people in my life enough.  So, thank you God and the people in my life.  You know who you are… especially God. 

My family puts up with so many things because of my job, personality and faults, but they have always been my greatest support, love and encouragement.  My friends are great as well and I love them too.  God has blessed me so many ways and times with them all.

Yesterday was a great day with my wife’s family at lunch and my folks for dinner.  I love them all.  Most of all I love you, Dana, Michael and Evan.  You all know and live with my best and worst and you are MY family.

Thank you most of all God, my Father and Jesus, my Lord for your blessings……

5 Responses

  1. what about this guy who first introduced you to the real coffee??? hehe?! i thank God for you, my brutha!! awesome sets for worship today.

  2. Thanks bro. You are a bro to me.

  3. Just wanted to reply and say thanks for you Eric. I know that you go thru so much leading up to your praise and worship on Sunday. I know that you are dealing with so much more now with the 2 services and Christmas Program. Thank You. We appreciate you and all that you do.

  4. Thank you Ellison. I cherish friends like you and Robert. God has blessed our families tremendously and we have much to be thankful.

  5. OK I loved you before…but now my girl Dana is on elucky woman…

    Go Dana!!

Leave a Reply

