everthing GLORIOUS!!

j04088411.jpg

This is the week I always stress the most.  Too many items on the To-Do-List and not enough delegating from me to keep from it.  Don’t get me wrong, I have folks who are knocking themselves out for our Christmas worship concert on Saturday and Sunday of this week.  But, the problem is I still have another 10 huge items to handle. 

I do look forward to the concert though.  Our singers sound like a million bucks and our band is the bank.  The dramatic scenes by Static, our interpretive dancers and our drama cast put the icing on the cake.  There are several technical folks and other support people that make it happen and for that I am proud and love being a part of it all.  I can’t wait to see one day, the lives that will be changed by the investment these people have made for Jesus.

If you would like to come:

Zion Baptist Church, 2001 Cherry Drive, Braselton, GA 30517

Saturday, December 8th, @ 6:00pm  -or-

Sunday, December 9th, @ 11:00am.

Hope to see you.

7 Responses

  1. sorry, i won’t make it.

    hehe

    i’ll be there dude. and i’m praying for you and your team this week. the taste you gave us sunday at 2nd service was TIGHT! i diggs it. si.

  2. Eric… Man of God… Friend…
    Your heart for God is transparent and beautiful. He is going to bless the work He is doing through you (in many, many ways). I can’t wait to experience it. I’ll be there Saturday night. I love you bro… go for it!!!

  3. “Z” music is “Z” Bomb!

    Elvis is the worship leader, what do you expect?!

  4. Flav, if you don’t show up I’ll hunt you down.

    Dan, thanks for being a mentor and a brother.

    AO, you should have heard it tonight and we’ve just begun.

  5. […] [rockin’] Concert @ ZBC! I get to watch Eric go crazy this week! It’s crunch time for him and his team as our Christmas Concert takes […]

  6. I am praying for both you and Dana and the boys as the Lord uses you to bless others through His word and music!

  7. Thanks Darla. We are so glad to have you guys back in GA with us.

Leave a Reply

