Worship Jig

Worship set:

Awesome Is The Lord Most High – Chris Tomlin

My Savior, My God – Aaron Shust

Here I Am To Worship – Tim Hughes

I Stand Amazed In The Presence (How Marvelous) – North Point version

Lora and Skipp Gay joined the worship team today and it was awesome!!  They always do a great job and it gives people a break from the same old face.  The only thing is…I need to start playing some acoustic when I have others lead.  I would love to stand in the background and just play sometime.

God is awesome and Jesus rules!  I am so blessed to know my God and be rescued from death and hell.  I praise Jesus for the love He and God, my Father have for me.

One Response

  1. we love the Gay’s!!! Lora and Skipp, you guys rock.

Leave a Reply

