Catalyst 09 – Hanging with the Graystone Staff

I was invited to join the staff at Graystone Church to attend Catalyst 09 conference Thursday.  They had seats in the Brand Bank box and that was cool.  It was a great time for me to get to interact a little with several of the GS leaders.  I like em’.  Authentic people.

Catalyst was as good as usual and my favorite speaker was and is Andy Stanley.  Sorry Rob Bell, Francis Chan and others.  I really enjoy them as well, but Andy always leaves me with an “I Get IT.”

The worship for the day included several, but the key guys were Steve Fee, Todd Fields and Aaron Keyes.  Good stuff. 

God the Father and Jesus were definitely celebrated…no doubt.

Leave a Reply

