Fat Elvis

fatelvisdoodleIf you could dress up as any character and have a killer costume for all the Halloween and fall festival parties, what would you be?

Me, it’s easy…  I’ve always wanted to do my FAT ELVIS impression, but never had the money to do it right.  I dream of showing up in a limo with a soundtrack playing and giving my best FAT ELVIS impersonation.  I’ll probably never do it because I don’t want to be a FAT CHEAP ELVIS just a FAT ELVIS. 

Yes, it’s a shame that it may never come to be considering all the hard work I have put in to being in the right shape to be a FAT ELVIS.

How bout you?  What kind of costume would you love to wear or are planning to wear soon?

Leave a Reply

