Endless Options

You know, I have begun to realize that I have endless options regarding new employment.  One job I am considering is a volunteer fire chief for Fire House Subs.  They have cool fire helmets and great food and who knows…they might even have to put out a fire every now and then. 

I think I am pretty good at putting out fires.  Being in sales for over fourteen years and ministry for nearly five, it would seem I have great experience for putting out fires.  Yep, customer service and ministry are pretty demanding, trust me.

Anyway, I was wondering how people think I look in this get up.  Who knows I might be a fireman, astronaut, barista, vice-president of marketing for IBM, chief idea creator for Apple, president of Bank of America or a garbage collector, but don’t think for a minute that I couldn’t handle any of these challenges.

So, how do you like the look?

3 Responses

  1. Its your style!

  2. Haha, probably not one of your best looks:)What size fitted hat do you wear, dang?! Love you,dude. Sip soon?

  3. You don’t by chance have a big dog and drive what they call a RV do ya?

Leave a Reply

